Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

August 2018

Thursday August 2, 2018

Grand Opening - Cost Plus World Market

Join us as we welcome them to the community and celebrate with a ribbon cutting ceremony.


Tuesday August 7, 2018

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday August 8, 2018

Ambassador Meeting

Ambassadors, RSVP for head count for lunch.


Thursday August 9, 2018


Friday August 10, 2018

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday August 14, 2018

Grand Opening of Oddball Newt

Celebrate the grand opening & birthday party festivities


Wednesday August 15, 2018


Thursday August 16, 2018

EPIC hosted by Spare Time Entertainment & City Sports Grille

Guest non-profit is MARC, Inc. of Manchester Join us for networking and great food provided by our hosts.


Tuesday August 21, 2018

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday August 22, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board members, please RSVP to Lisa.


Thursday August 23, 2018

Business Before Hours hosted by Manchester Historical Society

Morning networking, breakfast treats and learning about Manchester's rich history.


Friday August 24, 2018

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday August 28, 2018

ARE YOU TIRED OF DOUBLE DIGIT HEALTH INSURANCE INCREASES?

This program is offered to members of the East of the River Chambers of Commerce as another Choice for their benefits Who is this event for? - CFO's -Companies with 20 or more employees -Employers looking to lower the cost of their healthcare and take ownership of their healthplan -Employers looking to maintain quality benefits for employees Location: A Villa Louisa Banquet Facility 60 Villa Louisa Road Bolton, CT 06043 Date/Time Information: Tuesday - August 28, 2018 11 am - 1:45 pm Contact Information: ERCCA Administration Office: Jill Beckett: 860-659-3587 Fees/Admission: Lunch is included


Thursday August 30, 2018

Coffee Connection co-hosted by Shady Glen & The Entrepreneur Circle

Enjoy ice-cream for breakfast at this popular morning networking event.


August 2018

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31