Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

July 2019

SHEROES Series

Presented by The Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce & Bully Breed Training

The SHEROES SQUAD will focus on: EMPOWERMENT, AWARENESS OF SURROUNDINGS, SECURITY, CONFIDENCE BUILDING, SELF DEFENSE, and ACTIVE SHOOTER TRAINING

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - Trusting Your Gut & Managing General Emergencies
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - Active Shooter Training
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Once the Shooting Stops...Critical Wound Care
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - SECURITY...Personal, Home, Work & Away

Register as space is limited:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sheroes-women-inpowerment-tickets-55239090607

03/06/2019
7:30 am - 10:00 am
American Legion, 20 American Legion Drive, Manchester
lisa@manchesterchamber.com




Tuesday July 2, 2019

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Friday July 12, 2019

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday July 16, 2019

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday July 17, 2019

Business After Hours hosted by Northeast Family Federal Credit Union

Network over refreshments with fellow members!


Saturday July 20, 2019

Open House and Car Show hosted by Connecticut Trailers & Powersports and Bolton Motors

Food Truck Vendors, Golf Car Demos, Live Music, Raffles and more!


Thursday July 25, 2019

EPIC hosted by Dave & Buster's

Network with fellow members and enjoy complimentary appetizers. MARC, Inc. of Manchester is the guest non-profit of the evening.


Friday July 26, 2019

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


July 2019

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31