Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

May 2018

2018 Business Showcase

This sell out business showcase is the perfect opportunity to support nearly 40 local businesses and see all of the services and products available to you right here in Manchester! Great B2B opportunities!

Enjoy food from local restaurants and student chef creations. Check out businesses ranging from banking, computer services, photography, payroll, real estate, entertainment, and so much more! Exhibitors will receive even more visibility with our partnership with the High School and Manchester Adult & Continuing Ed.  Defined EXPO and food court areas, with seating in the food court for exhibitors and customers.

Contact Lisa at lisa@manchesterchamber.com or call 860-646-2223 for questions or to reserve a table.

03/06/2018
5:00-7:00 pm
Manchester High School Brookfield Street Entrance
lisa@manchesterchamber.com




Tuesday May 1, 2018

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday May 2, 2018

Business Before Hours - New England Urgent Care

One Year Anniversary Celebration. Join us for refreshments and networking.


Thursday May 3, 2018

Open House - Manchester Adult & Continuing Education

Join us for their Swing into Spring Open House.


Tuesday May 8, 2018


Wednesday May 9, 2018

Business After Hours - Northeast Family Federal Credit Union

Join us for refreshments & networking.

Ambassador Meeting

Ambassadors, RSVP for head count for lunch.


Friday May 11, 2018

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday May 15, 2018

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday May 16, 2018

Ambassador Club Golf Tournament

Join us for one of the first tournaments of the season. Only a few golfer spots remain - REGISTER TODAY!


Tuesday May 22, 2018


Wednesday May 23, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board members, please RSVP to Lisa.


Thursday May 24, 2018

Grand Opening - Angry Egg

Join us as we welcome our newest Chamber member.


Friday May 25, 2018

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Thursday May 31, 2018

Coffee Connection hosted by Fairfield Inn & Suites

Join us for morning networking and breakfast provided by our host.


May 2018

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31