Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

November 2017

A Chamber Story & Auction

$45 per person includes; buffet, dessert, performance by the SSC, framed photo, and door prize ticket.  
Pay before November 13, and pay only $35!

Call today to reserve your seat or an entire table at (860) 646-2223 or 
email staffgmcc@manchesterchamber.com.

All major credit cards accepted or make checks payable to:
GMCC, 20 Hartford Rd., Manchester, CT  06040

12/01/2017
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
A Villa Louisa, 60 Villa Louisa Road, Bolton, CT
lisa@manchesterchamber.com




Thursday November 2, 2017

Business After Hours @ The Pavilions Apartment Homes

Networking, refreshments & tour the newly renovated amenities.


Tuesday November 7, 2017

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday November 8, 2017

Grand Opening - Bistro on Main

Join us to welcome this new restaurant to the community.

Ambassador Meeting

Ambassador Meeting


Thursday November 9, 2017


Friday November 10, 2017

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday November 14, 2017


Wednesday November 15, 2017

Executive Committee Meeting

Execs, please RSVP


Tuesday November 21, 2017

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday November 22, 2017

Board of Directors Meeting

Board members, please RSVP to Lisa.


Tuesday November 28, 2017


Wednesday November 29, 2017

4th Annual Warming Hands...Warming Hearts

Join the Greater Manchester, CT River Valley, North Central, South Windsor, and Tolland County Chambers of Commerce (ERCCA) for the 4th Annual Hat & Mitten drive.


November 2017

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30