Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

April 2021

Friday April 2, 2021

Good Friday

The chamber office is closed in observance of Good Friday.


Monday April 5, 2021

CHR’s Virtual Steam Train Half Marathon and Relay

Get on board CHR’s annual Steam Train Half Marathon and Relay. Multiple ways to participate!


Thursday April 8, 2021

Grand Opening - Manchester Cheesecake Company

Celebrate the grand opening of Manchester Cheesecake Company, located within the Manchester Mall.

CHR’s Virtual Steam Train Half Marathon and Relay

Get on board CHR’s annual Steam Train Half Marathon and Relay. Multiple ways to participate!


Friday April 9, 2021

Business Referral Group - Friday Business Exchange

This BRG meets the 2nd and 4th Friday of each month.


Tuesday April 13, 2021

Business Referral Group - Silk City Super Stars

BRG group meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.


Wednesday April 14, 2021

Ambassador Club Luncheon

Ambassador Club monthly luncheon.


Friday April 16, 2021

Breakfast Links

Members getting together to network and enjoy coffee & breakfast goodies.

Grand Opening - GEICO Manchester

Come see the Gecko at the grand opening of GEICO in Manchester


Wednesday April 21, 2021


Thursday April 22, 2021

Grand Opening - Creative Notions

Celebrate the grand opening of Creative Notions – the ultimate shop for custom designs, alterations, handcrafted décor and more.


Friday April 23, 2021

Business Referral Group - Friday Business Exchange

This BRG meets the 2nd and 4th Friday of each month.


Tuesday April 27, 2021

Business Referral Group - Silk City Super Stars

BRG group meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.


Wednesday April 28, 2021


Thursday April 29, 2021

120th Annual Meeting

The Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce is celebrating 120 years of service to the business community!


April 2021

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30