Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

January 2018

BRG I - Tuesday Business Referral Group

12/12/2017
8:00 am
GMCC, 20 Hartford Rd.
lisa@manchesterchamber.com




Tuesday January 9, 2018

Business After Hours - Santander Bank

Join us for networking, appetizers and refreshments!


Wednesday January 10, 2018

2018 Legislative Breakfast Forum sponsored by at&t

All your local Legislators have been invited.

Ambassador Meeting

Ambassadors, RSVP for head count for lunch.


Thursday January 11, 2018

P.O.P./Open House - Encompass IT

Join us as we celebrate the holidays with FREE appetizers, drinks, networking, gift certificate giveaways, and more! Ribbon Cutting Ceremony will begin at 5:30 pm.


Friday January 12, 2018

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday January 16, 2018

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday January 17, 2018


Thursday January 18, 2018

Member Appreciation Luncheon

A spectacular lunch is on us and catered by all your favorite Member restaurants. Please join us as we kick off the new year by celebrating YOU! Sponsored by MA&CE Business Academy


Tuesday January 23, 2018


Thursday January 25, 2018

Coffee Connection, hosted by Colebrook Village

Coffee Connection, hosted by Colebrook Village


Friday January 26, 2018

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Monday January 29, 2018

Grand Opening - Co-Working Space

Celebrate the grand opening with networking and touring their new space.


Wednesday January 31, 2018

Grand Re-Opening - Parkade Cinemas

Join us as we network and tour the newly renovated, event venue with luxury theater with recliners!


January 2018

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31